1. Main
  2. Services
  3. Services for companies
  4. Obtaining and renewal of the LEI code

Obtaining and renewal of the LEI code

LEI code (Legal Entity Identifier) is a unique code that is assigned to a legal entity in accordance with the international standard ISO 17442. It is used for transactions in financial markets, allowing to uniquely identify a legal entity at the country and international levels.
LEI code consists of 20 characters - letters and numbers without spaces, hyphens and punctuation marks. It is freely available on the website of the unified system GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation). In the company profile on this site, you can see not only the LEI code but also the official address, as well as other data.
A legal entity can receive this code only once. In the future, information about the company must be verified annually in order to renew the code. If you do not do this, the mark “LAPSED” will appear on the site (ie expired).
The Taxters team will be happy to assist you in obtaining and renewal of the LEI code. Sign up for a consultation right now.
Hi there! Text us a message if you need a quick response.

1. Главная
  2. Услуги
  3. Услуги для компаний
  4. Получение и продление LEI кода

Получение и продление LEI кода

LEI код (Legal Entity Identifier - международный код идентификации юридического лица) - это уникальный код, который присваивается юридическому лицу согласно международному стандарту ISO 17442. Он используется при совершении операций на финансовых рынках, позволяя однозначно идентифицировать юридическое лицо на уровне страны и на международном уровне.
LEI код состоит из 20 знаков - букв и цифр без пробелов, дефисов и знаков препинания. Он есть в свободном доступе на сайте единой системы GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation - Глобальный фонд идентификации юридических лиц). В профайле компании на данном сайте виден не только LEI код, но и официальный адрес, а также другие данные.
Юридическое лицо может получить этот код только раз. В дальнейшем ежегодно необходимо верифицировать информацию о компании для продолжения действия кода. Если этого не делать, на сайте появится пометка "LAPSED" (т.е. просрочен).
Команда Taxters будет рада сопроводить для вас получение и продление LEI кода. Записывайтесь на консультацию прямо сейчас.

 

Здравствуйте! Для мгновенной связи напишите нам в удобный для Вас мессенджер